Seniors Fixture 2014
AJAX AMATEUR FOOTBALL CLUB - Melbourne, Australia.
Click here to Join
Username: Password: Login Forgot your password?
CLUB INFOHISTORYPAYMENTSTHE JACKASCONTACT USRESULTSFIXTURESLADDERSPLAYER WELFAREMERCHANDISE NEWS
You are here: Home > FIXTURES > Seniors-2014 > Seniors-Fixture-2014

Seniors Fixture 2014

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Chelsworth Park     Old Ivanhoe   View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Mazenod   View
3 26/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Princes Park Caulfield     Old Haileybury   View
4 03/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Caulfield Grammarians   View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 T H King Oval     St Kevins   View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Old Melburnians   View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Brunswick St Oval     Fitzroy   View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     University Blues   View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Old Carey   View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Glenhuntly Oval     Caulfield Grammarians   View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Old Haileybury   View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Junction Oval     Old Melburnians   View
13 19/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     St Kevins   View
14 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Central Res. Oval 2     Mazenod   View
15 02/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Old Ivanhoe   View
16 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Carey Sports Complex     Old Carey   View
17 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne University Oval     University Blues   View
18 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Gary Smorgon Oval     Fitzroy   View

 

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
eknowhow | The World's Best Websites
  Privacy Policy and Disclaimer